Katy B – Little Red Tracklist

Need more awesome? Listen to our FAVORITE SONGS OF 2014. Make sure you don't miss any tunes: FOLLOW US ON TWITTER.

Katy B has been sharing tracks off her new album, Little Red for weeks now, but we finally have a release date and a track list for the LP. Mark your iCals, B’s 12-track sophomoric effort will be out on February 3. As expected, the album will include previously heard jams “5AM,” “Crying For No Reason,” “I Like You” and “What Love Is Made Of.” Also included is the late 2012 duet with Jessie Ware, “Aaliyah.”

Katy B – Little Red Tracklist:
01 Next Thing
02 5AM
03 Aaliyah feat Jessie Ware
04 Wicked Love
05 Crying For No Reason
06 I Like You
07 All My Loving
08 Tumbling Down
09 Blue Eyes
10 Saphire Blue
11 Stay Down
12 What Love Is Made Of

What did you think?
 15  5  1  1

On May 19, Tanlines will release their sophomore LP, Highlights, the follow up to their…

nosaj thing

L.A. experimental hip hop producer Nosaj Thing has a new album out on May 5th…

kanye west koko

He previewed a new song with Vic Mensa called “U Mad.”


R&B singer on the rise Kelela has announced a new “6-song cycle” — or EP…

Speedy Ortiz Foil Deer

As if Speedy Ortiz‘s upcoming album Foil Deer wasn’t already one of this spring’s most…

cashmere cat

Kanye West affiliate Cashmere Cat hits up Ariana Grande for new single.

kanye west

Kanye shares another track from So Help Me God, featuring a whistle solo from Paul McCartney.


Arcade Fire’s “Holy Fool” strikes out on his own with infectious energy and serious songwriting chops.

Purity Ring Another Eternity

Throughout their second album, Another Eternity, Purity Ring lose some of their shine.