Boards of Canada to stream Tomorrow's Harvest on Monday

Avatar:
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
29
BOARDS-OF-CANADA-TOMORROWs-HARVEST

More cryptic Tomorrow's Harvest news from Boards of Canada - after streaming it for some lucky fans at an abandoned California theme park last week, the band will stream their new record for the rest of us, once through, on this Monday, June 4, presumably through their website (though this, like so many other things, is still unclear). In a press release, the band listed when it'll be available for their fans all over the world: 1 p.m. PST, 4 p.m. EST, 9 p.m. GMT, 10 p.m. CET, and 5 a.m. JST. Figure out your time zone accordingly. Remember, the record's out physically on June 11.

Listen to first single "Reach for the Dead" below: