Thom Yorke’s Atoms for Peace ‘AMOK’ Album Details

Need more awesome? Listen to our FAVORITE SONGS OF 2014. Make sure you don't miss any tunes: FOLLOW US ON TWITTER.

This weekend, XL accidentally leaked the tracklist for Thom Yorke’s all-star side project Atoms for Peace’s new record AMOK, along with the record’s title and January 28th release date. They promptly took down the list of songs, but enough fans screenshot it that we can officially decree with certainty the nine tracks that’ll be on the record:

01. “Before Your Very Eyes…”
02. “Default”
03. “Ingenue”
04. “Dropped”
05. “Unless”
06. “Stuck Together Pieces”
07. “Judge, Jury and Executioner”
08. “Reverse Running”
09. “Amok”

We’ve already sampled “Default” and non-album b-side “What the Eyeballs Did,” and live versions of “Judge, Jury, and Executioner” performed live in 2010 have been floating around for a while now. Check it out below:

What did you think?
 48  10  3  4
Hot Chip

Hot Chip have a new album coming out in May called Why Make Sense? They’ve…


Welcome to the new installment of Tracking, where we discuss some of our recent favorite…

Radiohead Alraune

It’s coming this weekend. Hear the Aphex Twin-produced “Metastasis” now.


We chat with Dan Snaith about his plans for 2015, listening to music out of context, and the art and science behind Our Love.

endless summer tour 2015

Lana Del Rey and “very very special guest” Grimes have announced The Endless Summer Tour 2015…

ilovemakonnen drink more water 5

ILoveMakonnen has dropped his latest mixtape, Drink More Water 5 for free. The tape includes…

my morning jacket waterfall-min

My Morning Jacket have a new album called The Waterfall coming out on May 5th,…

du blonde-min

Du Blonde, the artist formerly known as Beth Jeans Houghton, has shared a brand new…

lower dens

Jana Hunter goes deeper and synthier than ever before.