Lady Gaga previews new stomper "Swine"

What starts as a gloomy piano ballad eventually explodes into a stomping pop-punk jam reminiscent of latter-day Yeah Yeah Yeahs.
Avatar:
Pretty Much Amazing
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
0
What starts as a gloomy piano ballad eventually explodes into a stomping pop-punk jam reminiscent of latter-day Yeah Yeah Yeahs.
lady gaga

In a video of an iTunes Festival rehearsal she leaked, a crazed, raven-haired Lady Gaga can be seen performing a minute of a new song presumably called "Swine." What starts as a gloomy drunken piano ballad eventually explodes into a stomping pop-punk jam reminiscent of latter-day Yeah Yeah Yeahs.

Gaga will kick off this year's month-long iTunes Festival on September 1. Her performance, when she seems to be calling #SWINEFEST, will be streamed live worldwide at 9PM GMT / 4PM EST /1PM PST.