Watch Syd Arthur Warm Up For Coachella

Avatar:
Pretty Much Amazing
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
0
Syd Arthur

Canterbury psychedelic rockers Syd Arthur have just returned to the UK after a brief working vacation in sunny California where they performed with the Pixies and then lit up the Coachella stage twice.

Our pals at Diffuser caught up with the band just before they hit the desert stage for a quick chat and to capture performances of "Garden of Time" and "Hometown Blues" from the band's forthcoming album Sound Mirror. Check it all out below:


Interview:

Tour Dates:

Friday 2nd May - Liverpool Sound City at Zanzibar
Saturday 3rd May - Live at Leeds
Sunday 4th May - Stag & Dagger, Glasgow
Monday 5th May - The Leadmill, Sheffield
Tuesday 6th May - The Cookie, Leicester
Thursday 8th May - Band On The Wall, Manchester
Friday 9th May - Great Escape Festival, Brighton
Monday 12th May - The Louisiana, Bristol
Tuesday 13th May - Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham
Wednesday 14th May - Oslo, London
Thursday 15th May - Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate