Tame Impala's Currents: Tracklist and Release Date Leaked

By Pretty Much Amazing,

The tracklist and release date for one of our most anticipated albums of 2015, Tame Impala'sCurrents, were leaked over the weekend thanks to a posting on the Japanese iTunes Store. The post claimsCurrents is 13 songs long and is out July 18.

Along with songs we've heard before — "Let It Happen", "'Cause I'm a Man" and "Disciples" — the album will feature songs with titles like "Reality In Motion", "Love/Paranoia", "Yes I'm Changing", and "New Person, Sold Mistakes". Check out the full list below:

Tame Impala, Currents Tracklist:

01 Let It Happen
02 Nangs
03 The Moment
04 Yes I’m Changing
05 Eventually
06 Gossip
07 The Less I Know the Better
08 Past Life
09 Disciples
10 ‘Cause I’m A Man
11 Reality In Motion
12 Love/Paranoia
13 New Person, Same Old Mistakes

Loading ...