Chuck Inglish & Chromeo - "Legs"

By Pretty Much Amazing ,

The Cool Kids were brimming with potential in 2008. Ultimately unrealized potential, but in April, almost six years later, Cool Kids MC Chuck Inglish is taking out a solo LP called Convertibles via TV on the Radio producer Dave Sitek's Federal Prism label. "Legs" is the albums' first single, and it features semi-ridiculous crooners Chromeo over a slick bounce that's far removed from The Cool Kids'classic minimal 808-heavy mid-1980s shit. Check it below:

Convertibles is out April 8. Here is the tracklist, which features the likes of Chance the Rapper, Action Bronson, Vic Mensa, Ab-Soul, Mac Miller, among others.

Chuck Inglish - Convertibles:

01 Elevators [ft. Buddy & Polyvester the Saint]
02 Swervin [ft. Sir Michael Rocks & Polyvester the Saint]
03 Legs [ft. Chromeo]
04 Came Thru/Easily [ft. Mac Miller & Ab-Soul]
05 Attitude [ft. BJ the Chicago Kid]
06 Mas O Menos
07 Money Clip [ft. Vic Mensa, Retch, Hassani Kwess, Sulaiman]
08 Prism [ft. Jade Hurtado]
09 Game Time [ft. Action Bronson]
10 Hurt You Back [ft. Benny Cassette]
11 Dreamy
12 Glam [ft. Chance the Rapper]

Loading ...