Azealia Banks Drops 'Slay-Z' Mixtape

Publish date:
azealia banks.jpg

Azealia Banks has dropped her newest mixtape Slay-Z after a “spiteful” former engineer forced her hand. You can download it for free here. The tape features previously heard tracks “The Big Big Beat” and “Used to Being Alone”. It features guest turns from Rick Ross and Nina Sky

Azealia Banks, Slay-Z:

01 Along the Coast
02 Big Talk [ft. Rick Ross]
03 Can’t Do It Like Me
04 Queen of Clubs
05 Riot [ft. Nina Sky]
06 Skylar Diggins
07 The Big Big Beat
08 Used to Being Alone