Big Boi - "Mix Tape For Dummies" - Pretty Much Amazing

Big Boi - "Mix Tape For Dummies"

Publish date:
bigboi for dummies_final

Just days before releasing his long anticipated Sir Lucious Left Foot LP, Big Boi has released an expansive, retrospective mixtape, encompassing many, many highlights from his impressive career as half of OutKast, a featured artist and, now, a solo artist. You will, no doubt, have most, if not all of this material already, but put this mix onto your iPod as-is and enjoy it all Independence Day weekend. Download it below, via Big Boi's site:

Big Boi - "Mix Tape For Dummies"


01 Mix Tape for Dummies Intro
02 Playa's Ball
03 Benz or Beamer
04 Dirty South
05 Royal Flush
06 ATLiens
07 Shutterbugg
08 Throw Ya Hands Up
09 Cruisin' in the ATL Skit
10 Hootie Hoo
11 Hood Figga
12 D-Boy Skit
13 So Hood
14 Kryptonite
15 B.O.B.
16 Ghetto Music
17 The Way You Move
18 Henry Welch and Lil Rod Skit
19 Hold Up [ft. Chris Brown]
20 Record Store Skit
21 Love in Your Mouth
22 So Fresh, So Clean
23 85
24 Elevators
25 And I Luv U
26 Tell C-Bone
27 She Got a Friend
28 Gangsta Shit