Bloc Party - Intimacy Remixed


This may be day-before-yesterday's news, but I've been really busy. Bloc Party have announced that they will be re-releasing their latest LP, Intimacy as a remix album on May 11th. The remix album, dubbed Intimacy Remixed, will feature remixes byVillains on "Ares," Filthy Dukes on "One Month Off," No Age on "Better Than Heaven," Mogwai on "Biko," and Arman Van Helden on "Signs". The latter will serve as the remix album's lead single and will be released on April 27th.

Although we already have a nifty video and a few mp3s for you.

Tracklist :
01. "Ares" (Villains Remix)
02. "Mercury" (Hervé Is In Disarray Remix)
03. "Halo" (We Have Band Dub Remix)
04. "Biko" (Mogwai Remix)
05. "Trojan Horse" (John B Remix)
06. "Signs" (Armand Van Helden Remix)
07. "One Month Off" (Filthy Dukes Remix)
08. "Zephyrus" (Phase One Remix)
09. "Talons" (Phones RIP Remix)
10. "Better Than Heaven" (No Age Remix)
11. "Ion Square" (Banjo or Freakout Remix)
12. "Letter To My Son" (Gold Panda Remix)
13. "Your Visits Are Getting Shorter" (Double D Remix)