New Dan Deacon: "Lots" MP3


Dan Deacon is back! He will release his new album, America on August 28th in the US and the day before overseas. Luckily, Dan understands that three months is a really long time and he won't just leave us hanging –– behold America's raucous first single, the aptly titled "Lots," as in lots of fucking noise.

Dan Deacon: America Tracklist:
01 Guilford Avenue Bridge
02 True Thrush
03 Lots
04 Prettyboy
05 Crash Jam
06 USA I: Is a Monster
07 USA II: The Great American Desert
08 USA III: Rail
09 USA IV: Manifest