New EP: Diplo - Express Yourself + Free MP3

Publish date:
Updated on

Diplo's forthcoming EP, Express Yourself will finally be released in May. The title track and first single, which we've already heard, will be released on March 13th, backed with a track called "No Problem." You can now download a free MP3 of the bouncy, summer-ready single.

You can also check out the six-track tracklist for Express Yourself below:

Express Yourself EP:

01 Express Yourself [ft. Nicky Da B] (MP3)
02 No Problem [ft. Flinch & Kay]
03 Move Around [ft. Elephant Man and GTA]
04 Butters Theme [ft. Billy the Gent and Long Jawns]
05 Set It Off [ft. Lazerdisk Party Sex]
06 Barely Standing [ft. Datsik & Sabi]