Download 6 Free Songs from Trent Reznor's Dragon Tattoo Soundtrack


Academy Award winning film composer and storied Nine Inch Nails frontman, Trent Reznor and his partner in crime, Atticus Ross, are gearing up for the release of their hotly tipped soundtrack score for David Fincher's adaption of The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo. Reznor and Ross worked with Fincher last year on The Social Network, for which their superb score won an Oscar. Now their two-hour, 6-LP Dragon Tattoo score is nearly at hand. The score will be released Friday, December 9th on iTunes.

You can grab a free six-track download – in exchange for an email – here. Stream what is effectively the soundtrack's first single, Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross and Karen O's cover of Led Zeppelin’s “Immigrant Song” below:


And here is the soundtrack's enormous tracklist:

01. Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin cover) [ft. Karen O]
02. She Reminds Me of You
03. People Lie All the Time
04. Pinned and Mounted
05. Perihelion
06. What If We Could?
07. With The Flies
08. Hidden in Snow
09. A Thousand Details
10. One Particular Moment
11. I Can’t Take It Anymore
12. How Brittle the Bones
13. Please Take Your Hand Away
14. Cut Into Pieces
15. The Splinter
16. An Itch
17. Hypomania
18. Under the Midnight Sun
19. Aphelion
20. You’re Here
21. The Same as the Others
22. A Pause for Reflection
23. While Waiting
24. The Seconds Drag
25. Later Into the Night
26. Parallel Timeline With Alternate Outcome
27. Another Way of Caring
28. A Viable Construct
29. Revealed in the Thaw
30. Millennia
31. We Could Wait Forever
32. Oraculum
33. Great Bird of Prey
34. The Heretics
35. A Pair of Doves
36. Infiltrator
37. The Sound of Forgetting
38. Of Secrets
39. Is Your Love Strong Enough? [Bryan Ferry cover]