Download: Action Bronson & Party Supplies - Blue Chips 2

Action Bronson Blue Chips 2

Action Bronson may have just put out Saab Stories this summer, but he and producer Party Supplies had enough material put away to put out a second epic collaborative mixtape, Blue Chips 2. The whole affair clocks in at 19 tracks and features the likes of Meyhem Lauren, Ab-Soul, Mac Miller, and others. It's a great listen - Party Supplies' beats are fun and catchy, interpolating a lot of familiar, postmodern rhythms, and Bronson presides over the whole thing with hilarious, impressive aplomb and braggadocio. Listen below and download it here.

Action Bronson & Party Supplies - Blue Chips 2 Tracklist:

01 Silverado
02 Intro feat. Big Body Bes
03 Pepe Lopez
04 The Don's Cheek
05 It Concerns Me
06 Practice
07 Jackson & Travolta feat. Meyhem Lauren
08 Through The Eyes Of A G feat. Ab-Soul
09 Contemporary Man
10 Twin Peugots feat Big Body Bes & Mac Miller
11 Man & The Mirror
12 Midget Cough
13 It's Me
14 Flip Ya feat. Retchy P
15 9.24.13 feat. Big Body Bes
16 Rolling Thunder feat. Action Bronson
17 Amadu Diablo
18 In The City feat. Jeff Woods
19 I Adore You