Download: Raekwon - "Lost Jewlry" EP

Raekwon Lost Jewlry

Raekwon's a generous guy - his latest EP Lost Jewlry is an LP-length effort, clocking at 12 tracks, and is downloadable for free. With a plethora of big-name producing help and some guest spots from Freddie Gibbs, Maino, and Faith Evans, don't write this off as a throwaway teaser leading up to Fly International Luxurious Art, the LP Raekwon's confirmed for later this year - it's packed with killer tracks. We're into "Prince of Thieves" and the old-school, Gibbs-featuring "New Day." Check it out.