Download: Rick Ross - The Black Bar Mitzvah

Publish date:
Updated on

Just a handful of weeks after releasing his latest album, God Forgives, I Don't, Rick Ross drops a huge, 18-track mixtape with an absurd name (The Black Bar Mitzvah) and matching artwork (above). Ignoring that, the tape does a lot of things right: 1. it's free. 2. it's loaded with great reups like GOOD Music's "Mercy" and "Clique" and Chief Keef's often jacked "I Don't Like." And 3. it's boosted by the presence of some famous friends, like Drake, Gunplay, Diddy, Pharrell and, yes, 2 Chainz. Download it here, listen below:

The Black Bar Mitzvah Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Don’t Like
03. Mercy (feat. Rockie Fresh)
04. Us (feat. Drake and Lil Reese)
05. Rosenbirg Skit
06. Birthday (feat. Diddy)
07. Burn
08. Clique (feat. Gunplay and Rockie Fresh)
09. 911 (feat. 2 Chainz)
10. No Worries
11. Thumbin’
12. Presidential (RMX) (feat. Pharrell)
13. Bands (feat. Whole Slab)
14. Gone To The Moon
15. Itchin’
16. Ice Cold (feat. Omarian) (Bonus)
17. Bible On The Dash (Bonus)
18. Young ‘N’ Gettin It (Bonus)