Download: The Vaccines - Please Do Not Disturb EP

Publish date:
Updated on

The Vaccines have decided to release a four-track EP ahead of the October 2nd release of their sophomore album, The Vaccines Come of Age. The EP features covers recorded in hotel rooms across Eastern Europe while on tour.

The Vaccines Please Do Not Disturb EP: Download
1. “The Winner Takes It All” (ABBA)
2. “Mannequin” (Mannequin)
3. “The Beast In Me” (Nick Lowe)
4. “That Summer Feeling” (Jonathan Richman)

Related, watch The Vaccines' video for "Teenage Icon," their new single.