Download Tinashe's Amethyst Mixtape

Publish date:
Updated on
Tinashe Amethyst

Tinashe follows up her great 2014 LP, Aquarius, with the seven track mixtape, Amethyst. The tape features lush and tight production from Ryan Hemsworth, DJ Dahi, Ritz Reynolds, Nez & Rio. Listen and download below:


01 Dreams Are Real
02 Wrong
03 Something to Feel
04 Looking 4 It
05 Wanderer
06 Worth It
07 Just the Way I Like You