Drake shares 4 new songs for download, new album release date

Expect nothing to be the same... this September.

Finally something concrete: Drake's elusive third LP, Nothing Was the Same is out September 17. Hear two songs that may appear on the album — "The Motion" featuring frequent SBTRKT collaborator, Sampha, and "Jodeci Freestyle" featuring born sinner J. Cole — and two songs that probably won't be on the album, but prominently feature Drizzy. Listen and download below, all via Octobers Very Own (which still rocks a blogspot. Respect.).