El-P & Killer Mike Release Run The Jewels 2 For Free

The duo have just released their album a few days early...for free!
Run the Jewels RTJ 2

One of the most anticipated hip-hop releases of the year has been surprise-released a few days early—and for free!

El-P and Killer Mike, who perform together under Run The Jewels, decided they couldn't wait until Monday and decided to leak the album early, letting fans download the album for free. (You can do so right here.)

The album follows up the duo's excellent 2013 debut and features the likes of Travis Barker, Zack de la Rocha, Beyoncé collaborator BOOTS and Foxygen drummer Diane Coffee.

Run The Jewels, RTJ2:
01 Jeopardy
02 Oh My Darling Don’t Cry
03 Blockbuster Night Part 1
04 Close Your Eyes (And Count to Fuck) [ft. Zack de la Rocha]
05 All My Life
06 Lie, Cheat, Steal
07 Early [ft. Boots]
08 All Due Respect [ft. Travis Barker]
09 Love Again (Akinyele Back)
10 Crown [ft. Diane Coffee]
11 Angel Duster