mp3: Fucked Up - "Paper The House"

Fucked Up Glass Boys

Feral punks Fucked Up return in June with Glass Boys, the follow-up to their epic 2011 album, David Comes To Life. Along with the album's cover art (above) and the 10-song tracklist, the band has shared the album's first single, "Paper The House." Listen below, or click here to download.

Fucked Up, Glass Boys:

01 Echo Boomer
02 Touch Stone
03 Sun Glass
04 The Art Of Patrons
05 Warm Change
06 Paper The House
07 DET
08 Led By Hand
09 The Great Divide
10 Glass Boys