Hump Day Playlist Vol. I


An extension to our regular PMACAST, we will have short weekly Hump Day Playlists to help get over the usually crappy first few days of the week and roll down the still somewhat crappy hill that leads to TGIF, #followfriday's and the overall weekend. Listen to this week's 10-track playlist in the embedded player above. Full tracklist and mp3 download can be found below:

The Drums, "Down By The Water" (The Drums)
Dent May, "Eastover Wives" (That Feeling 7")
Ra Ra Riot, "Boy (RAC Mix)" (Boy [Digital], 2010)
Vampire Weekend, "White Sky (Basement Jaxx Remix)" (White Sky [Digital])
The Ting Tings, "Hands" (Hands)
Robyn, "Criminal Intent" (Body Talk Pt. 2)
Dominique Young Unique, "Show My Ass" (Blaster EP)
Kanye West, "Power (Official Remix feat. Jay-Z & Swizz Beatz)" (Promo)
Kid Cudi, "Mr. Rager" (Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager)
Dam-Funk, "Hood Pass Intact (feat. MC Eiht)" (Hood Pass Intact 12")