REC'D MP3: New Jens Lekman - "An Argument With Myself"


It's been nearly four years since Jens Lekman released his captivating last LP, Night Falls Over Kortedala. The Swedish troubadour is finally breaking his silence on September 20, when he releases An Argument With Myself, a new, five-song EP. 

The new EP houses this vibrant, eccentric and often funny title track that is an absolute joy to listen to. We should all be thanking a Higher Power that Jens Lekman has finally decided to come out of his lengthy hiatus and record us something like this.

The summer appropriate teaser track has been made available as a free download, so you ought to cop that below. Then put it on repeat for the rest of the day.

Jens Lekman - "An Argument With Myself" (MP3)

An Argument With Myself tracklist

01 “An Argument With Myself”
02 “Waiting For Kirsten”
03 “A Promise”
04 “New Directions”
05 “So This Guy at My Office”

We label our Favorite Songs as REC’D. Look through the REC’D Archive for some recent gems.

Find more free, legal MP3 downloads at our MP3 Archive.