REC'D MP3: New Lindstrøm - "De Javu", New Album


Lindstrøm just announced his new LP, the awesomely titled Six Cups of Rebel, due out February 6, 2012. Six Cups will actually be the first album for which the Norwegian producer recorded his own vocals. If first single "De Javu" is indicative of what's to come, Lindstrøm may have just struck gold. This is Grade-A sugar high music.

Lindstrøm - "De Javu" (mp3)

Lindstrøm - Six Cups of Rebel
01 No Release
02 De Javu
03 Magik
04 Quiet Place to Live
05 Call Me Anytime
06 Six Cups of Rebel
07 Hina

Songs tagged with REC'D are songs we feel are essential. Explore our REC'D archives.