Local Natives - "Careful" - Pretty Much Amazing

Local Natives - "Careful"

Publish date:

The fantastic Aquarium Drunkard will be releasing it's new digital-only compilation of Los Angeles-based bands covering tracks from Television's classic 1978 album, Adventure. Proceeds of the compilation, dubbed Aquarium Drunkard Presents: L'Adventure, will benefit the Silverlake Conservatory of Music, and will be available on June 22. Local Natives, one of the bands involved in this project, has covered "Careful", which you can download for free below.

Local Natives - "Careful"

Aquarium Drunkard Presents: L'Adventure tracklist:

01 The Henry Clay People: "Glory"
02 Foreign Born: "Days"
03 The Happy Hollows: "Foxhole"
04 Local Natives: "Careful"
05 The Deadly Syndrome: "Carried Away
06 Imaad Wasif: "The Fire [ft. Lykke Li]"
07 Dirt Dress: "Ain't That Nothin'"
08 Growlers: "The Dream's Dream"