MP3 Freebies For Today


Photograph by Vicky Crumpton

10 free and legal MP3s available for your download convenience. Today’s set includes new music from Deer Tick, Stars, Junior Boys, Delorean, Dan Deacon and M.I.A. (sort of).

Click on the links tagged "release" for more information about where the MP3 came from.

Deer Tick "20 Miles" [release]

Stars "Fixed" [release]

CocoRosie "Lemonade" [release]

The Love Language "Heart To Tell" [release]

Deerhoof "Hitch Hike" (LiLiPUT Cover) [release]

Yoko Ono "Give Me Something" (Junior Boys Remix) [release]

Sunglasses "Whiplash" [release]

Cornershop "Topknot" (Cavemen Remix feat. M.I.A.) [release]

Lemonade "Big Weekend" (Delorean Remix)

Owen Pallett "Lewis Takes Off His Shirt" (Dan Deacon Remix) [release]

See all MP3 Freebies posts.

Be kind and share these MP3s with your friends by clicking on the buttons below.