New Album: Stars - The North, "The Theory of Relativity" MP3


Canadian indie rockers Stars are returning on September 4 with their first album since 2010, The North. The new collection runs 12 tracks; you can listen to and download the opening cut and first single, "The Theory of Relativity" below.

Stars: The North Tracklist:

01. The Theory of Relativity
02. Backlines
03. The North
04. Hold On When You Get Love And Let Go When You Give It
05. Through The Mines
06. Do You Want To Die Together?
07. Lights Changing Colour
08. The Loose Ends Will Make Knots
09. A Song Is A Weapon
10. Progress
11. The 400
12. Walls