New Prince - Wall of Berlin



Prince premiered four new songs on Jonesy's Jukebox yesterday, and we finally have some downloadables.

"Crimson and Clover"
"Colonized Mind"
"Wall of Berlin"

A fifth song, "(There Will Never B) Another Like Me" is streaming somewhere, but what's the fun in that, I'll try to get a download up on it soon!

Download "Wall of Berlin" after the jump:

Prince - Wall of Berlin (taken off by request)

"Wall of Berlin" gives us hope of a truly amazing and classic Prince album in 2009.