New Thom Yorke "The Daily Mail" "Give Up The Ghost" & "Mouse Dog Bird" + Live Bootleg


A reader sent in this recording of Thom Yorke's concert in Cambridge, where he played a whole bunch of new tunes. I'm crossing my fingers and hoping that they are new Radiohead songs, but everyone-else's fingers are pointing to Thom Yorke's silly new side-project (they're all silly for the most part, aren't they?), Atoms For Peace. Download the mp3s of Thom performing the three new tracks, "The Daily Mail",  "Give Up The Ghost" and "Mouse Dog Bird":

You can download the recording of the 19-track set below:

Thom Yorke Live in Cambridge, UK 02/25/10 [216MB ZIP]

And the setlist is...
01. The Clock
02. The Eraser
03. Weird Fishes
04. The Daily Mail [NEW SONG]
05. Pyramid Song
06. Harrowdown Hill
07. Lotus Flower
08. Give Up The Ghost [NEW SONG]
09. These Are My Twisted Words
10. I Froze Up
11. Like Spinning Plates
12. Black Swan
13. Cymbal Rush
14. Videotape
15. Mouse Dog Bird [NEW SONG]
16. Reckoner
17. Airbag
18. Atoms For Peace
19. True Love Waits

Thanks for the tip Keso. Thanks for the rip Zane. Go see Atoms For Peace live with Flying Lotus! Check out the dates:

04/05 New York, NY – Roseland Ballroom *
04/06 New York, NY – Roseland Ballroom *
04.08 Boston, MA – Citi Wang Theatre *
04/10 Chicago, IL – Aragon Ballroom *
04/11 Chicago, IL – Aragon Ballroom *
04/14 Oakland, CA – Fox Theatre *
04/15 Oakland, CA – Fox Theatre *
04/17 Santa Barbara, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl *
04/18 Indio, CA – Coachella

* w/ Flying Lotus