Phoenix - Love Like A Sunset (Animal Collective Remix)



Phoenix's Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix has been entirely remixed and it will be released in digital form in the U.S. via Glassnote/Loyauté on October 13th. In the UK, the remix album will be released in conjunction with Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix in a 2CD set out October 19th. Expect remixes by: Passion Pit, YACHT, Alex Metric and Chairlift to join remixes by AnCo, Friendly Fires, and Devendra Banhart. Here is the full tracklist

01 Lisztomania (Alex Metric Remix)
02 Fences (The Soft Pack Remix)
03 1901 Bo Flex’d (Passion Pit Remix)
04 Lasso (2 Door Cinema Club Remix)
05 Fences (25 Hrs a Day Remix)
06 1901 (L’aiglon Remix)
07 Love Like a Sunset (Turzi Remix)
08 Fences (Boombass Remix)
09 Lisztomania (A Fight For Love – 25 Hrs a Day Remix)
10 Fences (Friendly Fires Remix)
11 Armistice (YACHT Remix)
12 Girlfriend (Young Fathers Remix)
13 Fences (Chairlift Remix)
14 Rome (Neighbours with Devendra Banhart Remix)
15 Love Like a Sunset (Animal Collective Remix - Deakin’s Jam)