Pigeons & Planes Presents: Mixed Tapes



Spreading it like butter! Confusion says:

Mixed by Kid Couture, this is a 10 track project featuring some of our favorite mixtape songs from '08. Some of the best music of the year was featured on mixtapes, and unfortunately a lot of people don't bother to check entire tapes, so we picked the best of the best to be featured on this. 10 tracks, no bullshit, smooth transitions, no need to skip a track. Trust me. Download it, put it on a playlist or on a CD, and let it spin. Check the tracklist below, along with links to all those involved. If you have the means, spread this.

1. Asher Roth - Humansirkme
2. Adele & Mick Boogie - Melt My Heart (ft. Big Pooh)
3. 88 Keys - Cuddle Bums (ft. Tanya Morgan)
4. Kid Cudi - Man On The Moon
5. The Cool Kids - That'll Work
6. Clipse - Addiction
7. Wale - The Freestyle
8. B.o.B. - Generation Lost
9. Blu - Local Legends (Prod. Flying Lotus)
10. Charles Hamiltion - Don't Touch Me
Download MIXED TAPES via ZShare
Download MIXED TAPES via Mediafire
Download MIXED TAPES via Rapidshare

Kid Couture - Mixing, Track Selection

Tim from Letter To Jane - Cover Art/Design
Dekk from Finding Dinosaurs - Promo/The Hook Up