Download: Rick Ross - Rich Forever Mixtape


In lieu of the release of his new album, God Forgives, I Don't, the Don has offered up a mixtape full of new material for free. The mixtape is titled, of course, Rich Forever and houses nineteen tracks celebrating decadence and debauchery and features guest appearances from Drake, Diddy, Nas, 2 Chainz, Wale, John Legend, Kelly Rowland, among others. Download it for free at Livemixtapes and check out the video for mixtape standout "Stay Schemin'" featuring Drake (watch out for his verse, Common!) and French Montana below.

RICK ROSS – "Stay Schemin'" f/ Drake & French Montana

Rich Forever:
01 Holy Ghost [ft. Diddy]
02 High Definition
03 MMG Untouchable
04 Yella Diamonds
05 Fuck Em [ft. 2 Chainz and Wale]
06 London Skit
07 Rich Forever [ft. John Legend]
08 Triple Beam Dreams [ft. Nas]
09 Mine Games [ft. Kelly Rowland]
10 New Bugatti [ft. Diddy]
11 Keys to the Crib [ft. Styles P]
12 Last Breath [ft. Meek Mill and Birdman]
13 I Swear to God
14 Off the Boat [ft. French Montana]
15 King of Diamonds
16 Ring Ring [ft. Future]
17 MMG the World Is Ours [ft. Pharrell, Meek Mill, and Stalley]
18 Party Heart [ft. Stalley and 2 Chainz]
19 Stay Schemin [ft. Drake and French Montana]