Royksopp - "Twenty Thirteen"

Publish date:
Updated on

Despite not releasing a full-length LP, the gentlemen of the Norwegian electronic duo Royksopp have had a busy 2013, what with the release of their Late Night Tales session, a new 7", and now this exclusive year-culminating track, "Twenty Thirteen." It features Jamie McDermott of the London group Irrepressibles, as well as enough fuzzy organ and horns to make you feel like you're in Boardwalk Empire. Check it out.