Ryan Hemsworth remixes Beyoncé, Lorde, Disclosure & more in new mixtape


Happy holidays from Ryan Hemsworth, who's celebrating after his huge year by releasing a free .zip file of unreleased music, charmingly titled ☺RYANPACKv.1☺(smilies necessary). It includes exclusive remixes of Future, Disclosure, Lorde, Beyonce, Danny Brown, and more, all amidst Hemsworth's maximalist, creative production and editing. We're particularly enamored of that version of Beyonce's "Mine," subtitled "Notwist and Shout version," probably thanks to that clattering percussion. Download it for free and share with your friends and keep Ryan's encouragement in mind - "LET’S MAKE 2014 AWESOME AND NOT BORING.”

Ryan Hemsworth - ☺RYANPACKv.1☺ Tracklist
Beyonce – Mine (Notwist N Shout Version)
Que – O.G. Bobby Johnson (Game Boy Advance Version)
Lorde – Ribs (Let’s Have A Sleepover Version)
Future – Honest (Post-Rock Tears Version)
Disclosure – F For You (Rejeeected Version)
Mr. MFN eXquire – Illest Niggaz Breathin’ (Pamyu Pamyu Version)
Hachioji-P – フカヨミ (Hatsune Heater Version)
Danny Brown – Kush Coma (Kawaii Yoshino Yoshikawa Version)
Chief Keef – Citgo (Hisaishi-fied Version)
R. Kelly – Real Talk (La Valse D’Kellz Version)