MP3: Sigur Ros - "Festival" (Inni Version)


On November 15th, Icelandic post-rock vanguards, Sigur Rós, will release the much talked about Inni, a concert film and live album.

As previously reported, Inni is directed by the man behind Arcade Fire's own concert film, Mirror Noir, Vincent Morisset. The film chronicles the band's performance at London's famed Alexandra Palace in 2008. New details from Inni come in the form of the tracklisting for both the live album and the concert film, as well as a new preview clip of Sigur Rós performing "Festival" from Með suð í eyrum við spilum endalaust. The band is also giving away an mp3 of "Festival" as it appears on Inni.

From the tracklist we can see that Inni features one unreleased track called "Lúppulagid", which is supposed to play during the credits of the film, as well as close the album.

Sigur Ros - "Festival" (Inni Version) (mp3)

Inni live album:

CD 1:

01 Svefn-g-englar
02 Glósóli
03 Ný batterí
04 Fljótavík
05 Vid spilum endalaust
06 Hoppípolla
07 Med blódnasir
08 Inní mér syngur vitleysingur
09 E-Bow


01 Sæglópur
02 Festival
03 Hafsól
04 All Alright
05 Popplagid
06 Lúppulagid (bonus track)

Inni concert film:

01 Ný Batterí
02 Svefn-g-englar
03 Fljótavík
04 Inní mér syngur vitleysingur
05 Sæglópur
06 Festival
07 E-Bow
08 Popplagid
09 Lúppulagid

Bonus tracks:

01 Glósóli
02 Við spilum endalaus
03 Hafssól
04 All alright