Sub Pop Cyber*** Digital Sampler (2010)

Publish date:
Updated on

Sub Pop has once again prepared a "Cybersex" sampler of their upcoming releases. This latest sampler includes 19 new tracks from the likes of Beach House, Dum Dum Girls, Nirvana, No Age, Flight of the Conchords, Happy Birthday, and Handsome Furs.

Download it below and read on for the full tracklist.

Sub Pop Cyber*** Digital Sampler (2010) Tracklist

Happy Birthday – “Girls FM”
The Ruby Suns – “Cranberry”
Dum Dum Girls – “Jail La La”
Ben Sollee and Daniel Martin Moore – “Something, Somewhere, Sometime”
The Album Leaf – “Falling from the Sun”
Retribution Gospel Choir – “Hide It Away”
AFCGT – “Two-Legged Dog”
Beach House – “Norway”
Avi Buffalo - “What’s in It For?”
Nirvana – “Scoff (Live)”
Flight of the Conchords – “Too Many Dicks”
No Age – “You’re a Target”
Eugene Mirman – “Vancouver, Detroit and Bears!”
Grand Archives – “Oslo Novelist”
Pissed Jeans – “Dream Smotherer”
Fruit Bats – “The Ruminant Band”
Obits – “Two-Headed Coin”
Handsome Furs – “Radio Kaliningrad”
Vetiver – “More of This (Neighbors RMX)”