MP3: New Tanlines - "All of Me"


Brooklyn’s Tanlines will drop Mixed Emotions in less than a month, and now you can check out the follow-up to their first single “Brothers,” a brand new track called “All of Me.”

It’s a fine addition to the best works in Tanlines’ oeuvre – we love when their songs incorporate worldbeat influences (see: “Real Life,” “O Seizing the Day O,” etc), and “All of Me” has a sweet Ibiza-club throb, frosty, glimmering synth planes, and a sexy, summery, Caribbean-influenced bounce that renders it totally irresistible. The final product just might end up 2012’s #1 indie summer jam – it’s tailor-made for sweaty basement dance parties, for driving around in the sun. Check it out while you wait for True Panther to drop the rest of Mixed Emotions on March 20.

TANLINES – "All of Me" (MP3)

Mixed Emotions Tracklist:
01. Brothers
02. All of Me
03. Green Grass
04. Abby
05. Yes Way
06. Not the Same
07. Lost Somewhere
08. Real Life
09. Rain Delay
10. Cactus
11. Nonesuch

Order Mixed Emotionshere.