The Cool Kids - "Tacklebox" (Free Mixtape)

Publish date:
Updated on

The Cool Kids haven't delivered on their still unreleased debut LP, When Fish Ride Bicycles. To make it up, the Cool Kids are giving away another free mixtape, Tacklebox. Read on for the tracklist and download link.

01 Fishing Lessons
02 Flying Kites
03 Freak City
04 So Neat
05 Going Camping
06 Volume II
07 Birthdays
08 Great Outdoors
09 Strawberry Girl
10 Systems
11 Good Afternoon
12 Parking Lot
13 Summer Nights ft. Tennille
14 Los Angeles Leakers Outro
15 Gettin' Flicked