The Daily 5: Free MP3s for 4/21/11

The Daily 5

The Daily 5: a feature in which we provide at least five absolutely guilt-free MP3s every day. Check out today's goods.

NewVillager - "LightHouse" (PUNCHES Remix)
Brooklyn's PUNCHES remixes NewVillager track "LightHouse" from IAMSOUND Records. And it is joyous as fuck. Honestly.

Times New Viking - "No Room To Live"
"No Room To Live" is off of Times New Viking's new album Dancer Equired, the band's first album on Merge Records, out April 26. Stream the entire album at NPR.

Javelin - "Cowpoke"
"Cowpoke" is a new b-side from Javelin's wild west inspired Candy Canyons 10" released for Record Store Day.

TV Ghost - "Wired Trap"
Psychedelic post-punk band from Lafayette, Indiana, TV Ghost, share the opening track from their new album, Mass Dream, out now on In The Red.

Curren$y & The Alchemist - Covert Coup EP
Yesterday, in honor of Stoner Christmas, rapper Curren$y and beatsmith the Alchemist released a 10 track EP, Covert Coup, free of charge.

Artwork by Topher Edwards.