The xx Minimix for Annie Mac


Collage by Louise Randolph

Jamie from The xx whipped up this short 5 minute mix for Annie Mac's BBC Radio 1 show. The mix includes cuts from dubstep stars like Burial, Joker, Bullion, Joy Orbison and Skream and he closes it up with his remix/cover of Florence + the Machine's "You've Got The Love" and the xx's fantastic "Islands".

Catch the full tracklist and MP3 after the jump:

Dorian Concept: "The Fucking Formula"
Jamie Lidell: "A Little Bit More (Luke Vibert Remix)"
Flying Lotus: "Massage Situation"
Jack Penate: "Pull My Heart Away"
Jack Penate: "Pull My Heart Away (Jamie xx Remix)"
Harmonic 313: "Problem 4"
Roots Manuva: "Witness the Fitness"
Bullion: "Get Familiar"
Joker: "Digidesign (Om Unit Remix)"
Joker: "Digidesign"
Boogaloo Crew: "Calling All Dancers"
Tes La Rok: "Uprise"
Burial: "Unite"
Rich Reason & Fantastic Mr. Fox: "Lo-Fi-Ve"
Joy Orbison: "Hyph Mngo"
Skream: "Trapped in a Dark Bubble"
Fantastic Mr. Fox: "Plimsoul"
Deadboy: "U Cheated"
Florence & The Machine: "You've Got the Love (Jamie xx Rework)"
The xx: "Islands"