Wavves X Cloud Nothings Release Joint Album — Download it Now

Publish date:
Wavves Cloud Nothings No Life For Me.jpg

Wavves and Cloud Nothings have released a collaborative album called No Life for Me on Wavves frontman Nathan Williams’ imprint Ghost Ramp. It’s available now on iTunes and Bandcamp.

Stream the title track below:

Wavves X Cloud Nothings, No Life For Me:

01 Untitled 1
02 How It's Gonna Go
03 Come Down
04 Hard To Find
05 Untitled II
06 Nervous
07 No Life For Me
08 Such A Drag
09 Nothing Hurts