Yeasayer - Live at Ancienne Belgique


Gorillaz weren't the only band in the holiday spirit last week, Brooklyn psychedelic pop virtuosos Yeasayer released a semi-free live album called Live at Ancienne Belgique. Adopting a Radiohead-esque Name-Your-Price business model, fans can buy the live album, recorded on October 28, at various price ranges from $0 to 9.99. Check out the album here; tracklist after the jump:

Live at Ancienne Belgique:

01 Madder Red
02 Rome
03 Wait for the Summer
04 Tightrope
05 Red Cave
06 Grizelda
07 Sunrise
08 Mondegreen
09 Strange Reunions
10 O.N.E.
11 Ambling Alp
12 The Children
13 2080

MP3: Yeasayer - "O.N.E."