featuring Frankie Knuckles, Frank Ocean, The Antlers, SOPHIE & more.
Publish date:
Updated on
disco gif

Upgrade your browser to support HTML. Try Google Chrome.


01 Frank Ocean: "Acura Integurl" 00:00
02 Frankie Knuckles: "Your Love" 01:54
03 Hercules and Love Affair: "Blind (Frankie Knuckles Dub)" 08:21
04 SOPHIE: "EEEHHH/Nothing More To Say" 16:22
05 Haim: "If I Could Change Your Mind (Cerrone Remix)" 21:24
06 Todd Terje: "Johnny and Mary" 25:19
07 Wild Beasts: "Mecca" 31:44
08 The Antlers: "Palace" 35:24
09 Yumi Zouma: "It Feels Good To Be Around You" (Air France cover) 40:50
10 Grimes x Four Tet: "Human Once Again" 44:18
11 SOPHIE: "BIPP" 49:43
12 Kyla La Grange: "Cut Your Teeth" 52:43

Come back for more on Wednesdays. Subscribe for automatic free downloads via iTunes or RSS and never miss a mix.

art by mr. div