Adele '25' Tracklist, Release Date, Album Art

First single "Hello" coming Friday
Publish date:
Adele 25.jpg

Adele, who confirmed that her imminent new album would be called 25, has now shared the LP’s tracklist—11 new songs coming your way!—and the album’s artwork (above). The album will land on November 20. 

The album’s first single is opening track “Hello”, which was previewed on TV earlier this week. The single and its Xavier Dolan-directed video will be released tomorrow. Watch this space for that tomorrow. Take a peek at the tracklist below, and listen to that “Hello” preview here.

Adele, 25:

01 Hello
02 Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
03 I Miss You
04 When We Were Young
05 Remedy
06 Water Under The Bridge
07 River Lea
08 Love In The Dark
09 Million Years Ago
10 All I Ask
11 Sweetest Devotion