ALBUM: Daft Punk - Tron Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D


Things that should not surprise you: Daft Punk made the score for Disney’s Tron: Legacy. It was pretty awesome. And now, it’s getting a full remixing, to be hilariously titled R3CONFIGUR3D, which will drop on April 5 (to coincide with Tron's DVD/BR release) and feature reworkings by Moby, Teddybears, Boys Noize, and M83, among many illustrious others. Check the tracklisting below:

01 The Glitch Mob: "Derezzed"
02 M83 vs. Big Black Delta: "Fall"
03 The Crystal Method: "The Grid/Game Has Changed"
04 Teddybears: "Adagio for Tron"
05 Ki:Theory: "The Son of Flynn"
06 Paul Oakenfold: "C.L.U."
07 Moby: "The Son of Flynn"
08 Boys Noize: "End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)"
09 Kaskade: "Rinzler"
10 Com Truise: "Enron Part II"
11 Photek: "End of Line"
12 The Japanese Popstars: "Arena"
13 Avicii: "Derezzed"
14 Pretty Lights: "Solar Sailor"
15 Sander Kleinenberg: "Tron Legacy (End Titles)"

And to remind you of the amount of awesome Daft Punk injected into Tron last year, here is the video for "Derezzed:"