Album details: Atoms for Peace - "Amok"


We already knew the Atoms for Peace record was called Amok thanks to an information leak a little earlier this month, but it turns out that bogus press release wasn't entirely true. The record will include the suspected tracklist, but its release date is a little later than suspected - it'll be out in the US February 26. Here's the tracklist again if it's slipped your memory:

01 Before Your Very Eyes
02 Default
03 Ingenue
04 Dropped
05 Unless
06 Stuck Together Pieces
07 Judge Jury and Executioner
08 Reverse Running
09 Amok