Album Stream: Ben Gibbard - Former Lives

Publish date:
Updated on

Death Cab For Cutie frontman Ben Gibbard is streaming his (amazingly) first ever solo album, Former Lives on YouTube now. Listen to it all below before it's out on October 16.

Ben Gibbard: Former Lives Tracklist
01 Shepherd's Bush Lullaby
02 Dream Song
03 Teardrop Windows
04 Bigger Than Love
05 Lily
06 Something's Rattling (Cowpoke)
07 Duncan, Where Have You Gone?
08 Oh, Woe
09 A Hard One to Know
10 Lady Adelaide
11 Broken Yolk in Western Sky
12 I'm Building a Fire