Album Stream: Bob Dylan - Tempest

Publish date:
Updated on
Bob Dylan Tempest

Veteran troubadour Bob Dylan will release his landmark 35th studio album Tempest next week on September 11, but you can stream the album in its entirety now, via iTunes. The album, already a certifiable classic, spans 10 tracks and deals with particularly heavy topics like the sinking of the Titanic, the assassination of John Lennon and three way murder-suicides, all presented with a breezy, jazzy veneer. It's an interesting dichotomy, even for the uninitiated.

Bob Dylan: Tempest // Stream

01. Duquesne Whistle
02. Soon After Midnight
03. Narrow Way
04. Long and Wasted Years
05. Pay In Blood
06. Scarlet Town
07. Early Roman Kings
08. Tin Angel
09. Tempest
10. Roll On John