Album Stream: 'Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros'

edward sharpe

Next week, on July 23, Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros will release their self-titled new album. The resourceful people at National Public Radio have a stream to share:

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros Tracklist:
01. Better Days
02. Let’s Get High
03. Two
04. Please!
05. Life is Hard
06. If I Were Free
07. In The Lion
08. Country Calling
09. They Were Wrong
10. In The Summer
11. Remember To Remember
12. This Life