Album Stream: Foo Fighters - Sonic Highways

Stream the band's new record via iTunes Radio.
foo fighters

The Foo Fighters are gearing up to release Sonic Highways, the LP they recorded in eight different studios around the US with help from eight local guest musicians and inspired by the spirit of the city, all of it documented by an HBO series. Now you can stream the whole LP in advance of its physical release via iTunes Radio - peruse the tracklist below while you listen, and get ready to pick up a physical copy in a record store starting today.

Foo Fighters, Sonic Highways:
01. Something From Nothing (feat. Rick Nielsen)
02. The Feast and The Famine (feat. RDGLDGRN)
03. Congregation (feat. Zac Brown Band)
04. What Did I Do?/God As My Witness (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
05. Outside (feat. Joe Walsh)
06. In The Clear (feat. New Orleans Preservation Hall Jazz Band)
07. Subterranean (feat. Ben Gibbard)
08. I Am A River (feat. Joan Jett)